Skip to content

Starting over

February 5, 2013

I lost about 400+ pages of writing….my fault.

Lost a few websites, because I usually find one that supports the best stuff, with no cost, and as we all know, they disappear quickly. Good stuff rarely lasts, except in your mind I suppose.

This is pretty much an elective thing, come here and read. Post responses, etc. Whatever. But keep in mind that I speak my mind, and support others doing so, and will never say you “Can not” say something….and I have pretty fiery views…so that’s yer’ warnin’.  I am really just doing this blog for me…

 

 

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

